Orchestra Victoria

Annual Giving

Your annual commitment to musical excellence

Annual Giving

Committed, annual giving is the best way to support our musicians and the activity of the company broadly. Annual Giving is crucial to the success and sustainability of Orchestra Victoria. It provides the foundation for the company's daily operations and directly impacts the quality of its performances.

With a variety of giving options, every contribution, no matter the size, makes a significant difference in enabling our talented musicians to reach their full potential.

By supporting our orchestra annually, you become a valued patron and join a dedicated community of individuals who share a passion for orchestral music and a commitment to our future.

Your generosity is deeply appreciated.

Orchestra Victoria is a not-for-profit organisation with DGR-1 status. All gifts of $2 and above are tax-deductible.

Support our Annual Giving program

Uphold musical excellence through Annual Giving. To discuss the program, please contact our Philanthropy Coordinator, Nathaniel via [email protected] or 0408 932 198.

Give today

Annual Giving Supporters

View all our supporters
THE CONDUCTOR'S PODIUM - Gifts over $35,000

Mr Robert Albert AO RFD RD and Mrs Elizabeth Albert

THE LEADERS CIRCLE - Gifts of $10,000 to $34,999

Ms Linda Herd
Don & Angela Mercer
Mrs Margaret S Ross AM & Dr Ian Ross

PERFORMER PATRONS - Gifts of $5,000 to $9,999

Eduard & Marj Eshuys
Gaye & John Gaylard
Valerie & Ian Guthrie
Mr Richard Guy OAM & Mrs Claire Guy
Henkell Family Fund
Dr Alastair Jackson AM
Avner Klein & Maria Pannozzo
Judith & The Late Alasdair McCallum
Jan & Keith Richards

PATRONS - Gifts of $1,000 to $4,999

David and Cindy Abbey
Ian Baker & Cheryl Saunders AO
G C Bawden & L de Kievit in memory of Richard Gill AO
Bernadette Beattie & the late George Waters
Alan & Janet Bell
Marc Besen AC & the late Eva Besen AO
Caroline & Stephen Brain
G Croft
Ms Jane Edmanson OAM
Brian Florence
Louis Hamon OAM
Kirsten Hort
Peter & Carmel Johnson
Mrs Angela Kayser
Peter McLennan & John Lander
Professor David G Penington
Kerryn Pratchett
Judith Robinson
P & J Spark
Bruce & Leona Sterling
Ian Watts OAM
Dr Victor Wayne & Dr Karen Wayne OAM
Mrs Lyn Williams AM
Anonymous (2)

SUPPORTERS - Gifts $100 to $999

Ms Jane Edmanson OAM
Mr Hank and Mrs Elizabeth Van Herk
Mr Jim Andreadis and Mrs Angela M. Andreadis
Ms Christine Downer
Miss Ann Darby
Ms Jean Hadges
Mr Greg Reinhardt AM
Dr Edward W Brentnall
Mr Leon and Mrs Sandra Velik
Mr Mick Dexter
Ms Kay Plymat
Mr Joshua de Graaf
Mr Paul and Mrs Hanna Reptis

Ways of giving